Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Nina Green

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Nina Green
"We were insurance shopping and stopped by various area agencies to obtain quotes. From the moment we first entered Kim Dupree's office, everyone was friendly and professional. Jamara assisted us throughout the entire process. She was amazing.....from immediately beginning the quote process until the policies were issued....she was professional and proficient, working tirelessly to obtain us the best rates possible. We now have all our policies through Kim Dupree's agency. Any time you call this office, you're met with a welcoming voice and an accommodating attitude. It's nice to receive the type of customer service that was once the standard for all businesses. Would definitely recommend Jamara and Kim Dupree's agency!"

David Rusk

March 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Rusk
"I’m technically living two reviews in one because I forgot to do one. The first one is for Debbie. I knew nothing about insurance after being on my parent’s insurance and only knew I needed it and needed it fast. She made the process easy to understand and helped me get the best deal by exploring the discounts available to me. I was majoring stressing about getting insurance (as shopping online or over the phone is a nightmare) and Debbie helped to ease those woes with her kindness and generosity. The second one is for Sara. After getting car insurance settled, my landlord told me I needed rentals insurance by the end of the week. I called up the office and Sara help guide me through the process and answer my questions about adding rental to my care and life insurance. Sara made the process very quick and easy, and within a 10 minute conversation I got rental insurance and dealt with a last minute problem that would have taken me a day to figure out on my own with the internet. She even emailed my landlord company to clarify if everything was correct and to prove I was insured. TLDR: You are in good hands at this office, regardless of who you see (though I’m biased towards Debbie and Sara)"

Chris Lowe

February 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Lowe
"Sara was very knowledgeable and helpful in helping me add the Nissan to my policy. She is also a very pleasant person to do business with, we had a great experience."

Dana Grant

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Dana Grant
"I love the staff at Kim Dupree State Farm, I called Sara to help me with something very important, and before We got offthe phone it was done. Not only did she solve my problem, she did it with a great attitude❤️"

Beauty by Moane`

February 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beauty by Moane`
"I had a fantastic experience working with Sara. She was extremely helpful In assisting me with getting a reasonable rate on my insurance."

satin bibbs

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by satin bibbs
"Sara was so helpful from start to finish with the insurance process. :)"

Shelva Jones

February 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shelva Jones
"Very professional and always give me a call back if I need something anytime I call."

Emily Kreutzkampf

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Emily Kreutzkampf
"Sara at Kim Dupree's helped us get our home insurance/auto insurance complete. She was so kind and was able to answer our questions! We definitely recommend the wonderful team at Kim Dupree's office!"

Zach Webb

February 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Zach Webb
"You can't beat going with your local Insurance Agent!"

Charity Shamese

February 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charity Shamese
"Im glad I chose State Farm for home owners insurance. Sara has been so awesome through out the entire process. From all of the calls and text I appreciate her so much!! Very informative and she always updated me on the process of the insurance."

Tina Hill

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Hill
"I’ve been with Kim for years and never added all of my vehicles to the policy. Keri not only cut my rate in half but did it with excellence. She took care of it in minutes. Kim Dupree State Farm is the best. Do a policy comparison today, you will not be disappointed..📣📣💖💖"

Charlotte Banks

February 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Charlotte Banks
"Kim was very polite, friendly, and professional. I'm a senior citizen, so I really appreciate her patience, making sure I understood all aspects of the policy. I will recommend her and State Farm to any of my friends who need insurance ."

Kimberly Benton

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Benton
"I had the pleasure to work with Keri in obtaining homeowners insurance. She was very knowledgeable and helpful in her ability to give me just what I needed. She was thorough and explained everything to my understanding. I just want to say, thank you!"

Binitra Wright

February 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Binitra Wright
"Very friendly and nice atmosphere saved me some money , really looking forward to staying with them."

Cooper Wilson

January 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Cooper Wilson
"Great place for your insurance needs."

Leslie Frasier

January 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Frasier
"Sara was very helpful and sweet with helping me with getting first time insurance at State Farm. And being there for me when needing info faxed. I appreciate all you have done for me Sara! Thank you"

Vir'Gina Harris

January 26, 2023

4  out of  5 rating by Vir'Gina Harris
"Superb professionalism"

Sommer Sullivant

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sommer Sullivant
"Sara helped me with an additional auto policy recently, and made everything simple and easy! And I ended up getting a great rate!! I couldn't be more pleased!! 😊"

Patsy Williams

January 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Patsy Williams
"I am so pleased with the help I received today. She was very kind, helpful and nice. She spoke so pleasantly."

Brittany Compton

January 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittany Compton
"I called and spoke with Sara to get a quote on my new SUV. She was extremely wonderful and helpful. She had my quote handled and new cards to me so quickly. She made sure I was offered the best rate. I am highly satisfied with my experience and look forward to continuing to work with Sara in the future."

Diane Stanley

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diane Stanley
"Sara was friendly and professional. She gave me the information I needed to make my decision and followed up the next day."

Brittney Jones

January 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brittney Jones
"Incredible service. She responded quickly to questions and was able to help my family and me get great coverage and save some money! Highly recommend!"

Michael Sexton

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Sexton
"Very quick and timely response. Super professional!! It was a joy getting everything done. Sara was awesome!! Thanks again!!"

WEBLEEDMUZIX

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by WEBLEEDMUZIX
"🙏🏾Awesome Customer Service All around Awesome Business.. 😊"

jennifer upton

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by jennifer upton
"I contacted Kim Dupree- State Farm about a quote for car insurance. Sara asked a few questions & responded within the hour with a quote. I am now a proud State Farm client after being with my previous insurance company for over 10 years. I would recommend Kim Dupree State Farm & her staff for all your insurance needs!!!!"