Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kraig Hamblen

Kraig Hamblen

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kraig Hamblen
"Sara at Kim Dupree State Farm did an awesome job!! She got me a much better rate on my homeowners as well as my car insurance!! There's a reason I have used them for years and will continue to do so!!"
Profile photo of Leticia Truelove

Leticia Truelove

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Leticia Truelove
"Sarah is very curtious and helpful."
Profile photo of deborah malone

deborah malone

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by deborah malone
"I'm very happy with my services at State Farm. They were very professional & courtesy to help me and solve my problem."
Profile photo of Kirsten Thurmon

Kirsten Thurmon

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kirsten Thurmon
"All of Kim’s office has been so helpful throughout every need and question I have had. Along with looking for ways to better benefits, and save money as well! Thank you Debbie!"
Profile photo of Paul

Paul

January 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Paul
"Great friendly service that you can count on."
Profile photo of Darriell Herron

Darriell Herron

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Darriell Herron
"Sara was really sweet and professional! She was able to help me very quickly with my situation with no problem."
Profile photo of Marcel Yelder

Marcel Yelder

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Yelder
"Working with Sarah at Kim Dupree insurance company was effortless .It was one of the best experiences that I've had dealing with insurance companies, she was very kind and efficient and super knowledgeable. I found that she was able to reduce my rates, while increasing my coverage. I highly recommend using this company for all your insurance needs, they really go the extra mile for their clients. No need to look any further, give them a call, you won't regret it."
Profile photo of Phyllis Wilson

Phyllis Wilson

December 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Phyllis Wilson
"I love all the Ladies that I have ever spoken to mainly Taylor and Ginni. They are the best everyone is so professional. Keep up the great work and services."
Profile photo of Roselyn

Roselyn

December 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Roselyn
"Rachel was so helpful Thanks so much"
Profile photo of tamaralikecamera

tamaralikecamera

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tamaralikecamera
"So, let me share this with everyone... The ladies here at Kim Dupree State Farm have been phenomenal! I couldn't ask for a more customer oriented team to provide insurance! My family and I recently went through a financially taxing time and are on our way to better days thanks to this Team! I want to especially thank Taylor for making a way for us this Holiday Season and having compassion. Another lady there, Debbie... She's usually who picks up the phone when I call and she is super nice as well!! Kim Dupree State Farm Insurance can't be beat on their customer service and I highly recommend using them!"
Profile photo of Adam Bricker

Adam Bricker

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Bricker
"I needed some help with some info for my policy. Taylor was very helpful and friendly."
Profile photo of Angie Rymer

Angie Rymer

November 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angie Rymer
"I’ve always had the best service from the staff at Kim Dupree State Farm. They are so kind and go above and beyond to be helpful!! I was surprised that the premiums were less than the other company that we had used for many years!"
Profile photo of Amberly Piper

Amberly Piper

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amberly Piper
"All the workers I spoke to were most helpful for me understanding the process of getting auto insurance mrs Sarah was most helpful and insightful. Much appreciation to State Farm."
Profile photo of Megan Begay

Megan Begay

November 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Megan Begay
"Kim Dupree's office is fantastic! They are always there when I call or email. They have even made house calls on at least two occasions in order for me to sign different documents. Taylor and Debbie have great customer service and help me out any time I have questions!"
Profile photo of Michael Swanbom

Michael Swanbom

November 2, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Swanbom
"Sara is very helpful and friendly!"
Profile photo of Blenda Shively

Blenda Shively

October 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Blenda Shively
"Amanda and Jenny are the best.They are always there to help me,answer any questions I have.Always nice and polite on the phone."
Profile photo of Holly Hallmark

Holly Hallmark

October 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Holly Hallmark
"Very thorough and helpful, Sara answered all of my MANY questions and explained things in a way I could understand. She went above and beyond to stay in touch and follow up with me. She made sure I had the best “bundle and save” options (compared to my previous insurer that I was VERY dissatisfied with!!) Thank you State Farm!!"
Profile photo of Markeia Hicks

Markeia Hicks

October 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Markeia Hicks
"With the insurance rates skyrocketing State Farm has been helpful in making the transition a bit smoother. I came in and Rachel was very thorough in seeing how to better assist me. Thank you Kim Dupree State Farm!!!"
Profile photo of Shannon Lewis

Shannon Lewis

October 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shannon Lewis
"Sara was so nice, helpful, and fast! The transition back to State Farm couldn’t have been easier!"
Profile photo of Victoria Cherry

Victoria Cherry

September 30, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Victoria Cherry
"Kim Dupree State Farm in Ruston, La is an awesome place to have your insurance needs met. I would personally like to mention Rachel who works there. She is always friendly, helpful and so nice to talk with on the phone/in person. Give them a try, it is my belief that you will be totally satisfied. Be sure to ask for Rachel♥️"
Profile photo of Sam Haggard

Sam Haggard

September 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sam Haggard
"Sara was an amazing help and got me taken care of quickly."
Profile photo of Margeoal Gray

Margeoal Gray

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Margeoal Gray
"0//25/2023 Hi, my name is Margeoal Gray and I would like to compliment Debbie Booth on a great job with helping me review my insurance needs to getting a better discount on car insurance. She was so easy to talk with friendly, kind, and knowledgeable which made me feel comfortable. I feel as though she went above and beyond to care for my need, she asked me did I have this insurance, that insurance, as well as did I know I could bundle. However, I did not take her up on some of those benefits I was very pleased with the service she provided. Thank you Debbie Booth from the bottom of my heart, plus the office was wonderful and staff was exceptional. Sincerely, Margeoal Gray"
Profile photo of Liam Aucoin

Liam Aucoin

September 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Liam Aucoin
"Had an amazing experience getting insurance for my organization! Thank you very much Sara for making sure I had everything I needed and answering all of the questions I had!!"
Profile photo of Ja'lynn Corbin

Ja'lynn Corbin

September 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ja'lynn Corbin
"10/10 Highly Recommended!!! Trust me you won’t be disappointed"
Profile photo of Ke’rodjany Goldsmith

Ke’rodjany Goldsmith

September 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ke’rodjany Goldsmith
"Sara was such a big help! Very knowledgeable and gets the job done! She helped me so much!"