Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Dupree

State Farm® Insurance Agent Kim Dupree

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (232 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Spencer Bailey

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Customer service from Sara!! I would definitely recommend her to my friends and family! She really cared about giving me the best insurance that fits my needs."

jan barmore

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was very nice easy to work with. She did everything she could to get me the best rate possible. Everyone in the office has always been nice and friendly."

JUANITA TATUM

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"Agent Sara Corley was great. She was able to answer all my questions and get me the coverage I need."

Sage Greer

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I was having issues but I contacted them the last time I did I spoke with Sarah and she took the time to comb through the issue with me and help clarify things for me and give me a better understand."

Stewart Holmes

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service answered all my questions very helpful glad I came in. Gave me a great price on my insurance. I definitely recommend Kim Dupree for all your insurance Needs!! If you can talk to Sara.."

Magan Hall

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff! Always willing to help. Great environment. Really focus on what the customer needs."

Pamela Berry

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"My agent was very nice and explained everything well also give me the information I needed to obtained the best coverage at the best price I high recommended this company to handle anyone's insurance needs"

Linda Snider-Ward

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Always easy to work with"

Kim Nelson

October 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great transitional process for changing my current policy from State to State. The experience was professional, informative and easy . Sara helped provide the most current policies and bundles that best suit my lifestyle and budget. After, finding the right policy and agreeing to it Sara continued behind the scene and found me additional savings that lowered my policy again."

JimW

October 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very knowledgeable in insurance matters. Answers questions well and makes substantive recommendations. Highly recommended."

Stephanie Stevens

October 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Super positive experience! Sara helped me with my ATV insurance. Thank you for all you do! Steph"

Denise Anders- Modest

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Every call to this office is greeted with professionalism. I am always helped and my concerns are handled with much care. Thank you."

Melanie Brown

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently called to get my insurance policy adjusted and was very impressed with the service I received. Sara was very helpful, and the made the entire process very simple for me!"

Emily Hodge

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Kim Dupree and all of her staff are so friendly, professional and helpful. They always go above and beyond to take care of my family's insurance needs. I highly recommend to everyone."

Tynesia Jenkins

October 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional would highly recommend!!"

Milton Boudreaux

October 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly staff. I was helped by Sara who made switching my insurance over very easy."

Cassandra Neal

September 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service reps are all very helpful and courteous, especially Amands."

Lea Neko

September 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"The agent I saw, Mrs.Debbie Booth, was very nice and explained the policy in a clear way I could understand."

Latashia Thompson

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs Sarah is the best always understanding and try’s to help any way she can to get the Job done thanks Kim Dupree State Farm"

Nannette Lewis

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Kim Henry

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best customer service ever."

John Edward Broderick 2nd

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service and helped in every way possible. Got all the discounts I needed to make my pockets hurt a little less."

The Bryan Family

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara was ready to help me get everything ready to go. She was fast and efficient. Got it done very quickly."

Tara Heath

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"As usual, Rachel and Taylor greeted me with a smile and took great care of me! I even saw Kim! 🤗"

Linda Murphy

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"It’s a pleasure to come in and pay my account . I always try to see Rachel Shirley because she’s always so pleasant"