Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Kim Dupree

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Kim Dupree

5 out of 5 (183 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Christie Gardenhi

Christie Gardenhi

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Richard Mcclain

Richard Mcclain

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and courteous staff"
Profile photo of Tiera Harris

Tiera Harris

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tori D

Tori D

July 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"I ABSOLUTELY LOVE the staff here! Always professional & super sweet. I never feel rushed when asking questions. HIGHLY RECOMMEND‼️"
Profile photo of Woodrow Belk

Woodrow Belk

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly and saved me money by adding my wife's car to my insurance and have better coverage."
Profile photo of Jessica Washington

Jessica Washington

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"She was very nice and helpful and amazing person to talk to We been more peoples with service like her Thank u for being so kind."
Profile photo of S

S

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent and company! Always very helpful in getting you taken care of. I never have to worry about anything."
Profile photo of Eleanor Murphy

Eleanor Murphy

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"My experience there has always been wonderful. They're very friendly and helpful with all of my questions and needs. Thank you!!! Kim Dupree/ State Farm"
Profile photo of cecil dunaway

cecil dunaway

July 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome firm very knowledge and friendly"
Profile photo of Aviance Honor

Aviance Honor

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"You guys have been so helpful these past 2 years !!!! Keep up the good work . And a special thank to Sara she was a great help today !!!"
Profile photo of Destinee Webb

Destinee Webb

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ms.Debbie is literally the best she always helps me out when i need it!! Very sweet and welcoming ❤️❤️❤️"
Profile photo of Debra Kyle

Debra Kyle

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Mrs.Keri was very helpful and knowledgeable about explaining to me my homeowners insurance."
Profile photo of Clay Lonadier

Clay Lonadier

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Rep. Sara Corley was very helpful and kind in getting a policy set up for my vehicle, she helped me get the most out of my insurance and made it an easy and positive experience all around, thank you."
Profile photo of Vanessa Hill

Vanessa Hill

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sara has the best customer service"
Profile photo of Cassandra Neal

Cassandra Neal

July 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"The customer service reps are all very helpful and courteous, especially Amands."
Profile photo of JAYdemarco TV

JAYdemarco TV

June 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Friendly , low prices , very easy to work with."
Profile photo of Jordan Thomas

Jordan Thomas

June 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very professional & handles all your insurance needs! Definitely recommend this office!!"
Profile photo of Chatameya Jackson

Chatameya Jackson

June 10, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Gabryel Ording

Gabryel Ording

June 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was extremely helpful and quick to answer my questions about my coverage!"
Profile photo of Hannah Backus

Hannah Backus

May 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just made the switch, and Sara made the whole process so easy. I love dealing with a local office and the rates are great. Can't wait to keep working with her in the future!"
Profile photo of Benjamin Walker

Benjamin Walker

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Cody Lebrun

Cody Lebrun

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Tammy Dykes

Tammy Dykes

May 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Pretty happy with state farm. Never thought I would say that but thank you Kim ."
Profile photo of Nina Easterling

Nina Easterling

May 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"We recently contacted State Farm to quote our insurance coverage. Sara was wonderful in providing the requested information. She pointed out areas where we needed to increase coverage. Very knowledgeable and professional young lady!"