Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kyle Williamson

Kyle Williamson

June 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kyle Williamson
"Always very professional and helpful anytime I have called."
Profile photo of Shan Prudhomme

Shan Prudhomme

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shan Prudhomme
"Everytime I visit the office . I always get a smile & nice conversation. They are so helpful & take care of you!!!!"
Profile photo of Shirl Simonton

Shirl Simonton

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shirl Simonton
"I’ve enjoyed having State Farm as my insurance"
Profile photo of Jason Gossler

Jason Gossler

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Gossler
"Friendly staff always ready to help"
Profile photo of Edward Harris

Edward Harris

May 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Edward Harris
"Always there when needed to answers any questions"
Profile photo of Shenica Streets

Shenica Streets

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Shenica Streets
"Always helpful and direct with all our needs! Quick to answer any questions we’ve had. Very dependable and we have bundled everything!"
Profile photo of Ashley Flanagan

Ashley Flanagan

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Flanagan
"This agency has been amazing. I've been with many companies, chain and local, this team is the best. The people working aren't annoyed you walked in. With just liability I get towing and locksmith services paid for, plus a few other thing I don't remember. On top of that, this is the only agent that does things for the community without the recognition."
Profile photo of tracy lilley

tracy lilley

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tracy lilley
"This office has the best customer service of any insurance company I have ever dealt with. I feel like they truly have your best interest in mind. They've found every way possible to help us save money in this horrible time of inflation. Of course somethings are out of their control and I understand that but they truly make up for it! Rachel was an absolute delight to deal with and i don't think our transaction could have gone any smoother! I truly appreciate all the reps I have dealt with there! Debbie is great with the life policoes and sooo knowledgeable. All of the staff is very helpful amd knows what they are doing, and I truly feel like they are my good neighbors ;) Thank you Rachel, so much for our most recent line of service!!A+++++"
Profile photo of lennie smith

lennie smith

May 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by lennie smith
"Debbie was very cordial and respectful during our conversation. She ask me did I have any questions. We went over the vehicles. Then, we looked over the home policy. She told me about other things that State Farm offered such as Lie Insurance and investments. She said if I have any questions to called.in."
Profile photo of Christopher Hill

Christopher Hill

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Christopher Hill
"Wonderful"
Profile photo of Audrey Warren

Audrey Warren

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Audrey Warren
"Very helpful! Kind & courteous Handled my needs expeditiously"
Profile photo of Linda Beales

Linda Beales

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Linda Beales
"Rachel at Kim Dupree State Farm was very nice and patient with me today. I love the great customer service. I've had the pleasure of interacting with several of the ladies there. They are all very nice, helpful and professional."
Profile photo of Kacey Paige

Kacey Paige

April 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kacey Paige
"Taylor Daniels helped me switch insurance today! She was so helpful, sweet and knowledgeable, would recommend anyone to go see her! State Farm really made me feel like family today 😊 The whole process was very quick and easy, on the phone and she saved me 70$ a month!"
Profile photo of tachica gipson

tachica gipson

April 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by tachica gipson
"Sara was sooo sweet and nice. She helped me find my mom a great policy for her home and her car. We thank you so much"
Profile photo of Alex Davis

Alex Davis

April 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Davis
"Taylor was extremely helpful and patient through the whole process of getting my rental car set up and going over the steps of how my claim will be processed. 10/10"
Profile photo of Sonia Brackens

Sonia Brackens

April 2, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Sonia Brackens
"THE FACT REMAINS THE SAME I DO NOT RECOMMEND CUSTOMER SERVICE IS POOR AND THEY ALL ARE RUDE‼️ UPDATE: MY ISSUE WAS NOT RESOLVED AND YOU KNOW IT WASN’T SCREW UPS ON YOUR PART IS WHAT INVOLVED THE OMV. If you’re going to respond like you’ve done so much for my family be honest about the screw up. And tell the people you asked me to remove my review‼️"
Profile photo of Dakota Sanders

Dakota Sanders

March 20, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Dakota Sanders
"Received personal service in record times."
Profile photo of Kim Sanders

Kim Sanders

March 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kim Sanders
"Very understanding and searched for ways to lower our insurance cost while making sure that we have all that we need. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of Deborah Green

Deborah Green

March 12, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Deborah Green
"I really appreciated Sara kindness and patience with I was having a bad day. But she made it easy for me and worked very hard to find the best options for me. Thanks Sara 🥰👍🏽"
Profile photo of constance jenkins

constance jenkins

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by constance jenkins
"Great staff and very professional."
Profile photo of Holley Caudle

Holley Caudle

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Holley Caudle
"Thanks for getting some temporary proof is insurance Arda for me so quickly. Super appreciative. Y’all are the best"
Profile photo of Debbie Colvin

Debbie Colvin

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Debbie Colvin
"Thank you Sara for all your help in getting car insurance"
Profile photo of Lisa Carroll

Lisa Carroll

February 27, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Carroll
"Let me tell you…Sara is AMAZING!! So helpful and saved us sooooooo much money! She made everything so easy in a stressful time of switching companies! She’s a ROCKSTAR!"
Profile photo of Robert Owen

Robert Owen

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Owen
"Very pleased great service. Absolutely highly recommended."
Profile photo of Susan Boyce

Susan Boyce

February 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Susan Boyce
"My state farm team is quick to respond, answer questions, and they take personal care with all of my home, auto, and life needs."